top of page

DER 03 Hitomi Tachibana HITOMIX My Private Teacher Hedlsher







in miyagi city. I teach all kinds of students. - i was trained as a professional japanese teacher. my work has received many awards including ones given by the japanese cultural association, the japanese language association, and various miyagi karate associations. - pauli, aikido, japanese kendo, aiki, and more. - you can join classes or participate in events in the area and take a lesson. - i teach a variety of classes, katas, and classes where there is a focus on aikido. i am very flexible and can teach your needs. - please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. i can be reached via text or i can be contacted in person via email or telephone. thank you. On the left hand side there is a link to my facebook and also a link to my list of classes.Q: How to set Content-Encoding to deflate? I'm having trouble with resizing the pictures that are being uploaded via Ajax. I'm sending the input files like this: $("#file").change(function(){ var files = $("#file").get(0).files; var file = files[0]; var reader = new FileReader(); reader.onload = function (e) { $('#id').attr("src", e.target.result); $('#id').attr("width", "100"); $('#id').attr("height", "150"); }; reader.readAsDataURL(file); }); When the pictures are sent, the size is not expanded. If I change the content-type to "image/jpeg", the picture is downloaded. Is it possible to set it to "image/jpeg" by default? I can use other image resizing libraries to accomplish this. A: try this var files = $("#file").get(0).files;


Related links:

4 views0 comments
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page